Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Jackson

4.8 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dean Konopasek

Dean Konopasek

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Bott

Christopher Bott

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"While we lived Alaska Todd and Conner have been most helpful in figuring out our needs in Bush Alaska. Thank you for you're great service."
Profile photo of James George

James George

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Kinn

Debra Kinn

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kirby was very helpful in resolving insurance questions and policy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brian Lervold

Brian Lervold

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful switching auto insurance from the lizard place. Michael was a champ in getting everything done super quick and super easily."
Profile photo of Lindsey Lea

Lindsey Lea

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been going through Todd Jackson since we were 20 years old! Why? Because our parents go to him, too. He's personable, knowlegeable, and he's looking out for you."
Profile photo of Austin Gillespie

Austin Gillespie

April 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Upped my rate from $150 to $517 a month for auto insurance 1.5 years after an accident. Also jacked my rate up $20 a month when I asked if they could send my bills to my anchorage address rather than my Seward address. Found a much cheaper policy with progressive"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Collins

Jacqueline Collins

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The prompt customer service and support by one of their agents, Will VanOrder, exceeded my expectations. He was knowledgeable and professional and took the time to go over my options when it came to homeowners and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Uuqutiiq

Uuqutiiq

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Jackson at Todd Jackson's office has been providing my families insurance for years -- car, house, boat, umbrella policies. He's incredibly responsive and easily adjusts our insurance to meet the changing needs of our family. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherri Oyoumick

Sherri Oyoumick

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"This company keeps calling my 10 year olds phone number and I've asked more then once to stop."
Profile photo of Faith Wuerth

Faith Wuerth

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trevor Howe

Trevor Howe

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlene Carman

Charlene Carman

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of april boles

april boles

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Jeon

Joshua Jeon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was so kind, helpful, and professional on the phone. He got me the help I needed in adjusting my insurance account."
Profile photo of Bradley McCullough

Bradley McCullough

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Cress

Joshua Cress

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Molle

Dustin Molle

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Curtiss demonstrates great customer service by always being available and helpful."
Profile photo of Full Stop

Full Stop

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annie Markle

Annie Markle

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so glad to use Todd Jackson for our insurance needs. Will has been so helpful and bundled a ton of things for us and ended up saving us so much money! He’s super helpful and incredibly responsive. Highly recommend calling the office and asking for him!"